Classroom management related to ICT

Andrew Johnston
Suzanne Drouin
johnstona@cqsb.qc.ca
sdrouin@prof.emsb.qc.ca
cycle 3
cycle 3

Designing collaborative projects

Donna Anderson
Veronique Lemay
Janet Bagshaw
Karen Rye
donna.anderson@essb.qc.ca
veronique.lemay@rsb.qc.ca
jbagshaw@wqsb.qc.ca
karen.rye@rsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 3
cycle 3

Developing networks with other teachers and schools

Mary Ellen Lynch
Jamison Odling
melynch@sympatico.ca
jodling@lbpearson.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 3

Exploring learning

Matt Addona
addonam@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 3

Technology help (PC and MAC)

Nathalie Beauregard
Debra Meaney
Jamison Odling
Janet Bagshaw
Christiane Chandler(Chauvin)
nath_beauregard@msn.com
amazingteacher29@gmail.com (PC)
jodling@lbpearson.qc.ca (Mac)
jbagshaw@wqsb.qc.ca (PC)
cchauvin@lbpearson.qc.ca (PC)
cycle 1
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of SmartBoards

Nathalie Beauregard
Eva Bletas
Anna Campagnale
Amanda Murdoch
Natasha Soppit
Jackie Wong
Kristen Lalone
Debby Colton
Jody Meacher
Brigitte St.Michel
Ginette Gingras
Debra Meaney
Betina Matthiesen
Penny Murray
Diane Munzar
nath_beauregard@msn.com
ebletas@swlauriersb.qc.ca
acampagnale@swlauriersb.qc.ca
mudochac@yahoo.ca
Natasha.soppit@rsb.qc.ca
Jaclyn.wong@rsb.qc.ca
kristenprincess@hotmail.com
dcolton@prof.emsb.qc.ca
meacherj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
bstmichel@swlauriersb.qc.ca
ggingras@lbpearson.qc.ca
amazingteacher29@gmail.com
matthiesenb@ped.etsb.qc.ca
murrayp@ped.etsb.qc.ca
munzard@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Powerpoint

Nathalie Beauregard
Natasha Soppit
Patricia Marini
Jody Meacher
Joseph Kirby
Brigitte St.Michel
Debra Meaney
Andrew Johnston
Suzanne Drouin
Janet Bagshaw
Christiane Chandler(Chauvin)
Deborah Devine
Betina Matthiesen
Penny Murray
Diane Munzar
nath_beauregard@msn.com
Natasha.soppit@rsb.qc.ca
pmarini@prof.emsb.qc.ca
meacherj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
kirbyj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
bstmichel@swlauriersb.qc.ca
amazingteacher29@gmail.com
johnstona@cqsb.qc.ca
sdrouin@prof.emsb.qc.ca
jbagshaw@wqsb.qc.ca
cchauvin@lbpearson.qc.ca
deborah.devine@rsb.qc.ca
matthiesenb@ped.etsb.qc.ca
murrayp@ped.etsb.qc.ca
munzard@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Word

Nathalie Beauregard
Patricia Marini
Anna Maria Forte
Jody Meacher
Ginette Gingras
Suzanne Drouin
Janet Bagshaw
Christiane Chandler(Chauvin)
Angela Sareen
Betina Matthiesen
Penny Murray
Diane Munzar
nath_beauregard@msn.com
pmarini@prof.emsb.qc.ca
aforte@prof.emsb.qc.ca
meacherj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
ggingras@lbpearson.qc.ca
sdrouin@prof.emsb.qc.ca
jbagshaw@wqsb.qc.ca
cchauvin@lbpearson.qc.ca
asareen@prof.emsb.qc.ca
matthiesenb@ped.etsb.qc.ca
murrayp@ped.etsb.qc.ca
munzard@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Excel

Ginette Gingras
Suzanne Drouin
Janet Bagshaw
Christiane Chandler(Chauvin)
ggingras@lbpearson.qc.ca
sdrouin@prof.emsb.qc.ca
jbagshaw@wqsb.qc.ca
cchauvin@lbpearson.qc.ca
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Wikispaces

Donna Anderson
Dorothy Taker
Mary Ellen Lynch
Natasha Soppit
Jody Meacher
Andrew Johnston
Janet Bagshaw
Karen Rye
Betina Matthiesen
Penny Murray
Diane Munzar
donna.anderson@essb.qc.ca
dorothy.taker@essb.qc.ca
melynch@sympatico.ca
Natasha.soppit@rsb.qc.ca
meacherj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
johnstona@cqsb.qc.ca
jbagshaw@wqsb.qc.ca
karen.rye@rsb.qc.ca
matthiesenb@ped.etsb.qc.ca
murrayp@ped.etsb.qc.ca
munzard@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Blogs

Donna Anderson
Dorothy Taker
MaryEllen Lynch
Jody Meacher
Betina Matthiesen
Penny Murray
Diane Munzar
donna.anderson@essb.qc.ca
dorothy.taker@essb.qc.ca
melynch@sympatico.ca
meacherj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
matthiesenb@ped.etsb.qc.ca
murrayp@ped.etsb.qc.ca
munzard@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Recording software

Jamison Odling
jodling@lbpearson.qc.ca
cycle 3

Use of Movie making software

Mary Ellen Lynch
Andrew Johnston
Jamison Odling
Karen Rye
melynch@sympatico.ca
johnstona@cqsb.qc.ca
jodling@lbpearson.qc.ca
karen.rye@rsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Google docs

Donna Anderson
Natasha Soppit
Jody Meacher
Debra Meaney
Janet Bagshaw
Deborah Devine
Betina Matthiesen
Penny Murray
Diane Munzar
donna.anderson@essb.qc.ca
Natasha.soppit@rsb.qc.ca
meacherj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
amazingteacher29@gmail.com
jbagshaw@wqsb.qc.ca
deborah.devine@rsb.qc.ca
matthiesenb@ped.etsb.qc.ca
murrayp@ped.etsb.qc.ca
munzard@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Voice thread

Veronique Lemay
Donna Anderson
Mary-Helen Goyetche
Jody Meacher
Andrew Johnston
Janet Bagshaw
Karen Rye
Betina Matthiesen
Penny Murray
Diane Munzar
veronique.lemay@rsb.qc.ca
donna.anderson@essb.qc.ca
mhgoyetche@swlauriersb.qc.ca
meacherj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
johnstona@cqsb.qc.ca
jbagshaw@wqsb.qc.ca
karen.rye@rsb.qc.ca
matthiesenb@ped.etsb.qc.ca
murrayp@ped.etsb.qc.ca
munzard@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Skype

Veronique Lemay
Donna Anderson
Mary-Helen Goyetche
Jody Meacher
Betina Matthiesen
Penny Murray
Diane Munzar
veronique.lemay@rsb.qc.ca
donna.anderson@essb.qc.ca
mhgoyetche@swlauriersb.qc.ca
meacherj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
matthiesenb@ped.etsb.qc.ca
murrayp@ped.etsb.qc.ca
munzard@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Live classroom

Donna Anderson
Dorothy Taker
Jody Meacher
Betina Matthiesen
Penny Murray
Diane Munzar
donna.anderson@essb.qc.ca
dorothy.taker@essb.qc.ca
meacherj@ped.etsb.qc.ca
matthiesenb@ped.etsb.qc.ca
murrayp@ped.etsb.qc.ca
munzard@ped.etsb.qc.ca
cycle 1
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 3
cycle 3
cycle 3

Use of Videoconferencing

Donna Anderson
donna.anderson@essb.qc.ca
cycle 1

Use of Web 2.0

Web 2.0
Classroom 2.0
Delicious
Intel QX3 Microscope
Audacity
Tikatok
BBC Dance Mat
Glogster
Mary-Helen Goyetche
MaryEllen Lynch
Maria Tirelli
Lynn Sommer
Natasha Soppit
Mary-Helen Goyetche
Anna Maria Forte
Mary-Helen Goyetche
mhgoyetche@swlauriersb.qc.ca
melynch@sympatico.ca
mtirelli@prof.emsb.qc.ca
lsommer@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Natasha.soppit@rsb.qc.ca
mhgoyetche@swlauriersb.qc.ca
aforte@prof.emsb.qc.ca
mhgoyetche@swlauriersb.qc.ca
cycle 2
cycle 1
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2
cycle 2